*DROP LIST*

Go down

*DROP LIST*

Post by Perseas on Mon 7 Dec 2009 - 21:15

Here is a 100% verified drop list, i will update it as i find new drops, any help would be appreciated!!!

ASMODAE

ALTGARD
Fourpoints http://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/210605/fourpoints
Peltclaimer http://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/210606/the-peltclaimer
Karat Ikid http://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/210619/karat-ikid
High Spellshifter Abija http://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/210751/high-spellshifter-abija

MORHEIM
Stone Fist Safirohttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212831/stone-fist-safiro
Mistress Harfuiahttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212663/mistress-harfuia
Chieftain Hapanunuhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212871/chieftain-hapanunu
Queen Kinthttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212847/queen-kint
Eye of Death Makamahttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212869/eye-of-death-makama

BELUSLAN
Snowy Mosbearhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213022/snowy-mosbear
Huge Snowy Mosbearhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213024/huge-snowy-mosbear
Weeping Bansheehttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213153/weeping-banshee
Shadow Priest Junganhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213724/shadow-priest-jungan
Legas Painwinghttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213725/legas-painwing
Motherless Ramuhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213727/motherless-ramu
Masto the Ancienthttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213729/masto-the-ancient
Chieftain Zarchielhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213728/chieftain-zarchiel
Chillblowhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213790/chillblow
Cynix the Banishedhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213733/cynix-the-banished
Pretor Searcherhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213217/pretor-searcher
Obsidian Kirrinhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213219/obsidian-kirrin
Captain Shahaarhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213751/captain-shahaar

ELYSEA

HEIRON
Miserable Protehttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212146/miserable-prote
Dedrun the Sentinelhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/211088/dedrun-the-sentinel
Medic Mahashihttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212267/medic-mahashi
Indratu Trooperhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/213975/indratu-trooper
Indratu Patrol Headhttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212271/indratu-patrol-head
Gojirahttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/211897/gojira
Captain Zorejashttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212279/captain-zorejas
Chieftain Kunpapahttp://www.aiondatabase.com/npc/212247/chieftain-kunpapa


Last edited by Perseas on Tue 22 Dec 2009 - 11:25; edited 3 times in total

_________________
avatar
Perseas
Graphics
Graphics

Posts : 205
Points : 301
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2009-11-03
Age : 33
Location : Greece

Back to top Go down

Re: *DROP LIST*

Post by Machetejoe on Tue 8 Dec 2009 - 3:30

so awesome, ty, will do my best to verify other useful drops

Machetejoe
Black Eagle
Black Eagle

Posts : 24
Points : 34
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2009-12-06
Age : 37

Back to top Go down

Re: *DROP LIST*

Post by The Gunner 46 on Tue 8 Dec 2009 - 5:51

THX SO MUCH!!!!!!

_________________
"Nothing is true..... Everything is permitted" Altaïr

avatar
The Gunner 46
Admin
Admin

Posts : 219
Points : 268
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2009-11-04
Age : 28
Location : at my pc ! where else??

Back to top Go down

Re: *DROP LIST*

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum